Oct 302010

Sam Houser will be mixing live on ZoneOne Radio this Monday November 1st! It will be an experimental mix sure to knock you out of this world! You can find out how to tune in by going to ZoneOne at http://zone1.us/. The time is 8:00 p.m. to 11 p.m. CST. Be sure and tune in. It’s going super sonic mix of astronomical proportions!

Bookmark and Share

Aug 242010

Sam Houser quit his day job. He created a mix to kick off his new lifestyle. It’s titled Sam’s End of Job Mix1. You can grab it here. The tracklist is:

1. intro by Sam Houser
2. Manhattan Transfer – Twilight Zone / Twilight Tone
3. Junk Science – Jerry McGuire
4. DJ Muro – Chain Reaction
5. Adriano Celetano – Prisencolinensinainciusol
6. Carl Sagan – ‘A Glorious Dawn’ ft Stephen Hawking (Symphony of Science)
7. SL2 – On A Ragga Tip 1992 Slipmatt & Lime
8. Ricardo Autobahn – The Golden Age of Video
9. Haysi Fantayzee – Shiny Shiny
10. The Porcupine Tree – Linton Samuel Dawson
11. Wild Beasts – Brave Bulging Buoyant Clairvoyants
12. No Mas Presents: Dock Ellis & The LSD No-No – No by james Blagden
13. Al Stewart – Year of the Cat
14. Juicy Panic – You Drive Me Oh Oh Oh
15. Ponpoko – Friends With You Rainbow Dance
16. Toldy Mary – Alley-68 (cut)
17. Mahieddine Benitr – Scooter
18. Kraftwerk – Tanzmusik
19. John Keating – Rocket Man

 Posted by at 10:26 pm